Hon. Urbanus Musyoka
Agriculture, Food Security and Cooperative Development
Hon. Titus Kavila
County Administration and Decentralized Units
Hon Lazarus Kivuva
Education, Skills, Training and Social Welfare
Hon Evelyne Mutie
Energy, Lands, Housing and Urban Development
Hon Dr. Ancent Kituku
Health and Emergency Services

Public Service, Quality Management and ICT

Hon Eng. Morris Aluanga
Roads Transport and Public Works
Hon Francis Mwaka

Trade, Industrialization and Innovation

Hon. Naomi Mutie Kamala
Hon Naomi Mutie
Water and Irrigation

Tourism, Culture, Sports and Youth

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window