Mrs. Grace Munguti

County Secretary

Hon. Urbanus Musyoka

CEC, Agriculture, Food Security and Cooperative Development

Hon. Titus Kavila

CEC, County Administration and Decentralized Units

Hon Lazarus Kivuva

CEC, Education, Skills, Training and Social Welfare

Hon Evelyne Mutie

CEC, Energy, Lands, Housing and Urban Development

Hon Ruth Mutua

CEC, Health and Emergency Services

Hon Kimeu Kimeu

CEC, Public Service, Quality Management and ICT

Hon Eng. Morris Aluanga

CEC, Roads Transport and Public Works

Hon Francis Mwaka

CEC, Trade, Industrialization and Innovation Ag. Tourism, Sports and Culture

Hon Naomi Mutie

CEC, Water and Irrigation

Close Search Window